Liquid Moments on DI.FM & Pure.FM

Grumpy (LQD) is the alter ego of Hector De Marchena; Mastermind, Founder and Head Honcho of Liquid Music and his Digital Music Labels. Every month he will lead you on a journey through the spectrum of all that are the DEEP sounds of the Underground Electronic Dance Music, predominantly DEEP House and its many variations and manifestations.

Liquid Moments is designed to have you tune in and enjoy some of the worlds leading pioneers in all that is Deep, as well as consistently expose all the incredibly talented up-and-comers' (both labels & producers) common passion and mutual musical inclination. Deep House, House, Micro House, Deep Tech House, Deep Atmospheric Techno & Minimal House are just some of the Mind Blowing Music you can come to expect from this monthly showcase….

DI.FM:
3rd Thursday of the Month
10.00-12.00 PST | 13.00-15.00 EST | 19.00-21.00 CET
www.di.fm/mp3/deephouse.pls

PURE.FM:
3rd Thursday of the Month
12.00-14.00 PST | 15.00-17.00 EST | 21.00-23.00 CET
www.pure.fm/deephouse.m3u